The Veterans of Post 51 would like to thank everyone that supports the post


Commander:   Jeff Zemolong

1st Vice:   JJ Pittock

2nd Vice:  Mike Ellis

3rd Vice:   Todd Winters

Adjutant:   Skip Johnson

Finance Officer:   John Cable

Judge Advocate: David Stebelton

Prov. Marshall:  Dave Zulandt

Chaplain:  Dave Quinn

1st Year Trustee: Sandy Silva

2nd Year Trustee:  Lynette James

3rd Year Trustee: